DJI Captured by You – Life in Action

DJI Captured by You - Life in Action

DJI’s iconic series of Phantom drones have inspired pilots from all over the world, helping them capture and document their adventures from mountain biking, skiing, wind-surfing, and slacklining. Watch this adventure montage, get your pulse running, and experience the real power of a Phantom.

Want to be featured in the next DJI video? Check out
https://www.facebook.com/DJI/videos/1347056915400178/
to find out how!

Get the DJI Phantom series today:
http://bit.ly/getyourPhantom
This video would not have been possible without these contributors:

Chris Jordan http://flyskycandy.com/
Sam Greenfield https://www.instagram.com/_samgreenfield_/?hl=en
Robin Greffier https://www.facebook.com/robin.greffier
Forest Bakker https://www.instagram.com/forestbakker
Eliott Bakker https://www.instagram.com/lightbros
Uros Podlogar http://www.urospodlogar.com/
Guy Alexander http://heliguy.tv/
Satori Factory http://www.satorifactory.net/
Mike Bishop http://www.mikebishop.tv/
Karim Iliya https://karimphotography.com/
Bruce Christianson https://www.skypixel.com/user/bruce-christianson-03fedff0-cc40-4a19-98ba-24a033bc79ab
Christoph Oberschneider https://www.skypixel.com/user/c-obers
Lorenz Holder https://www.skypixel.com/user/info-3b39e8bc-51ee-413a-b5f1-dbe765e1a3d7
陈婧文 https://www.skypixel.com/user/139401012
Antonio Souza https://www.facebook.com/souzaantonio.net/
Mumbo Vlogs https://www.youtube.com/user/ThatMumboJumbo2
Mateo Marcin https://www.instagram.com/maxcorp/
刘国正 https://www.skypixel.com/user/guangyi
David Etienne http://dizifilms.ca/
Scott Smith https://www.youtube.com/user/imthewhitie4life

Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/user/djiinnova…
Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DJI
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/DJIglobal
Follow us on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/DJIglobal
Website: http://www.dji.com/

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *